Zaposleni

Vodja projekta
Nadja Schweiger
E-pošta: Nadja.Schweiger@Olympic.si
GSM: +386 41 661 914

Koordinator projekta
Anita Zavodnik
E-pošta: Anita.ZAvodnik@Olympic.si
GSM:  +386 51 329 552

Strokovni sodelavec
Gregor Grbec
E-pošta: Gregor.Grbec@Olympic.si
GSM: +386 51 486 071

Strokovni sodelavec
Luka Kermelj
E-pošta: Luka.Kermelj@Olympic.si
GSM: +386 51 376 290

Strokovni sodelavec
Aljaž Sedej
E-pošta: Aljaz.Sedej@Olympic.si
GSM: +386 51 486 070

Strokovni sodelavec
Martin Tuš
E-pošta: Martin.Tus@Olympic.si
GSM: +386 40 167 671



 

Glavni sponzorji

Veliki sponzorji

Sponzorji